Rosebank Primary School
Established 1906 - Johannesburg

  • Mr Lambert (Principal)

  • Natural Science Classroom

  • Rosebank Primary School (JHB)

  • Grd R Learner

  • We love maths

Rosebank Primary Staff Members

School Governing Body

We do not have any Staff in this School Governing Body category.

School Management Team

Mrs Jugdav

SBST
support@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles

Finance Committee Member
SAT, SDT and SBST Member
LTSM Co-Ordinator
School Communicator Co-Ordinator
Disciplining Committee member

Grd 3 Class Teacher

GOL Co-Ordinator

Mrs Barnard

Head of Department: Foundation Phase,Media Centre
barnard@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles


SAT member
Finance Committee Member
Gauteng-On-Line                                                                                                  Media Centre

Mrs Rugununan

Head of Department: Intersen Phase
011 788 1120
intersenhod@rosebankprimary.co.za

Mr L Lambert

Principal
011 788 1120
principal@rosebankprimary.co.za

Ms Shaw-Taylor

Deputy Principal
011 788 1120
deputy@rosebankprimary.co.za


Grade Leaders

Miss Hleli

Grd 4 Teacher
hleli@rosebankprimary.co.za

Qualification

Bachelor of Education- Inter/sen phase

Roles

Head of Netball

Grade 4 Educator

English and personal and social well being

Grade 4 leader

Mrs Theodoulou

Grd 2 Teacher
0117881120
theodoulou@rosebankprimary.co.za

Mrs Taitz

Grd 6 Leader
0117881120
dtaitz@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles

Grade 6 Class teacher

English 

Personal and Social Well being

Miss Flourentzou

Grd 7 Leader
flourentzou@rosebankprimary.co.za

Qualification

Bachelors of Education

Masters in English

Roles

Grade 7 class teacher

Grade 7 Social Sciences

Subject Head: English
High School Co-Ordinator
Head of Monitors

Ms Fotiadis

Grd R Leader
0117881120
fotiadis@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles

Grade R Class teacher

Swimming Co-ordinator

Miss Modibedi

Grd 5 Leader
0117881120
modibedi@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles

SBST Member
Student Liaison
Grade 5 Natural Science and Technology, Creative arts and Personal and Social Well Being.

Head of Life skills and Art

Aftercare teacher


Public Servants

Mrs Braham

Financial Secretary
0117881120
finance@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles

Financial Secretary

After care

Othelia Motswari

General Assistant

Roles
  • Cleanliness of the;
    • Kitchen
    • Admin Block
  • Preparation of the Feeding Scheme lunches 

Takalani Nkhumeleni

General Assistant

Roles
  • General Maintenance

Elvis Mudau

GA - Driver
0117881120

William Mkhilipi

General Assistant

Promise

Security Guard

Sam Mainganye

GA Leader
0117881120

Merriam Letsoalo

GA - School Shop and Lost Property Administrator
0117881120

Rhonex Mkhilipi

General Assistant
0117881120

Caroline Mosiane

Secretary
0117881120

Frank Zagwazatha

GA - Maintenance
0117881120

Roles

KFC cricket Co-ordinator

Mrs Robertson

Administrative Secretary
0117881120
admin@rosebankprimary.co.za

Victor

General Assistant


Teaching Staff - Foundation Phase

Miss Peel

Grd 3 Class Teacher
0117881120
peel@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles

Grade 3 Class teacher

Miss Potgieter

Grade 1 Educator
0117881120

Roles

 

Grade 1 Educator

 

Miss Augustine

Grd 2 Class Teacher
0117881120
augustine@rosebankprimary.co.za

Mrs Ford

Grd R Teacher
0117881120
ford@rosebankprimary.co.za

Mrs V Blackie

Grd 1 Class Teacher
0117881120
blackie@rosebankprimary.co.za

Mrs Cook

Grd 1 Teacher
0117881120
cook@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles

Grade 1 Class teacher

Scholar Patrol Co-ordinator

Mrs Spellas

Grd R Class Teacher
0117881120
spellas@rosebankprimary.co.za

Miss Gillies

Grade 3 Educator
0117881120
gillies@rosebankprimary.co.za


Teaching Staff - Intersen Phase

Ms Padayachee

Grd 4 Teacher
0117881120
padayachee@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles

Grade 4 Class Teacher

Aftercare 

Miss DEgidio

Grd 6 Teacher
it@rosebankprimary.co.za

Qualification

Bachelor of Education Inter/sen Phase

Roles

IT Co-ordinator

Mathematics Grade 6

LIfe Orientation Gradde 7

Technology Grade 7

Mr Malinga

Grd 6 Class Teacher
0117881120
malinga@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles

Grade 6 Class teacher

Zulu Learning Area head
Soccer Co- Ordinator

Miss Loubser

Grd 6 Class Teacher
011788120
loubser@rosebnakprimary.co.za

Mrs Buthelezi

Grd 4 Leader
buthelezi@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles

Intersen Phase Representative on the SGB

Union Representative

Grade 4 and 6 Natural Science

Grade 4 Zulu

 

Mr Hammond

Grd 1 - Grd 7 PE Teacher
0117881120

Roles

Physical Education Teacher

Mr Richter

Grade 7 Teacher
richter@rosebankprimary.co.za

Roles

Grade 7 Class teacher

Cricket Co-ordinator. 

Miss More

Grd 7 Teacher
011788120

Roles

In Charge of Class captains.

Teachers Grade 7 Afrikaans

Grade 5 Social Sciences

Grade 3 Art

Miss Grissel

Grd 5 Class Teacher
0117881120

Mr Landman

Physical Education Educator
0117881120

Roles

Physical Education Grade R-7

KFC mini Cricket Coach

Cricket Coach


"Manners Makyth Man"

copyright © 2017 - Linuxweb | All rights reserved | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Submit Testimonial contact | admin | back to top